• Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Kerri M

    September 22, 2019

    Readily available, even after hours, going the extra mile.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    John T

    September 21, 2019

    Great communication during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Donna T

    September 18, 2019

    The process was easy and very timely. If I had a question Nino responded right away. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Rebecca H

    September 10, 2019

    Fantastic support from start to finish on a complicated transaction. Many, many thanks!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Kenneth L

    August 22, 2019

    His experience and knowledge of lending.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Tod L

    August 21, 2019

    Efficient and timely

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Dale M

    August 13, 2019

    Nino is wonderful to work with. He stays connected and keeps you informed every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Alexander S

    August 9, 2019

    Thanks to Nino, I have a home. Thanks to Nino, I now save on my mortgage every month. Conclusion: Nino is awesome. Work with Nino.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Edwin S

    August 6, 2019

    If we had any questions they were right there to help. Kept us informed at all times.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Roseanne F

    August 2, 2019

    Always the best all around. Never over promises, honest, professional, and always available.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Hannah G

    July 24, 2019

    Nino communicated and guided us through the whole process seamlessly. We have worked with Nino many many times and keep coming back.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Mark T

    July 24, 2019

    Good communication. Set expectations. Talked through timeline and scenarios.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Richard T

    June 24, 2019

    I felt like Nino really worked to help get loan through.He went above good service.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Kristin W

    June 11, 2019

    Clear and timely communication. Professional and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Lindie P

    June 3, 2019

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Gilbert B

    June 1, 2019

    Nino was always avail to answer any questions along the way. It was a smooth process !!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Frank B

    May 28, 2019

    Amazing service and effort on a very difficult file. Above and beyond for the client and the agents.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    David F

    May 27, 2019

    Nino was proactive in his communication. He made the process extremely simple. I will say though his assistant, Gina, would ask for things that were not needed. Nino said he has the information needed and then Gina would still ask for things. We wondered if Gina was in the loop with Nino. This happened twice asking for documents, both times Nino took care of it and said not to worry. Nino came out to our home with our busy schedule to go over the docs. We will definitely use Nino again!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Gregory R

    May 26, 2019

    This is the fourth or fifth loan/refi I’ve worked with Nino on over the years. Always professional and timely. All done by phone/email making it very convenient. Good communication start to finish

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Angelique S

    May 17, 2019

    Nino, you and Gina have been a pleasure to work with!! You both were always available to answer questions and made the whole process as smooth as possible... This is a huge accomplishment for my husband and I and you helped us make this possible!! We appreciate your work. Thanks

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Gregory S

    May 17, 2019

    Communication and speedy response to all ??no beating around the bush

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jeremiah K

    May 17, 2019

    The communication with us, especially how quick and convenient you answered any of my questions was exceptional.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Gil K

    May 6, 2019

    Nino took care of everything very efficiently

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    sherry k

    May 6, 2019

    Nino Pascale is an excellent timely communicator and that is one of the best qualities of a loan officer. I will definitely recommend his services again.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Michael L

    April 16, 2019

    Honest and consistent communication throughout the process. Always keeping us in the loop as to what was happening next. Awesome all around!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Sarah K

    April 16, 2019

    Nino is easy to work with. He really listens to his clients. He has a great team backing him that is very helpful.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Christa Q

    April 15, 2019

    Nino and the Fairway team are all fantastic! This is my second time using Fairway, and Nino for my home loan and I would use them again, and again in the future. Nino was prompt with his responses, and ensured that I always had a clear understanding during every point in the process of my new home loan.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    mike77478

    April 15, 2019

    Honest and consistent communication throughout the process. Always keeping us in the loop as to what was happening next! Their team was incredible! Would recommend to anyone out there.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Scott W

    April 2, 2019

    Great experience and very friendly people

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Daniel J

    March 31, 2019

    Nino picked up the pieces of a totally broken deal, was always truthful and trustworthy. He went above and beyond, never faltered. We would highly recommend Nino to all friends, family and colleagues.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    jacqueline Z

    March 21, 2019

    Great communication and follow though, but most of all went above and beyond to get my clients their VA loan approval when all hope was lost. He found an exception to top it off, we still closed on time!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Kevin R

    March 2, 2019

    This is our second mortgage with Nino Pascale and even though we do not plan on ever moving again, if we do we will always use Nino!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Lisa D

    February 23, 2019

    Nino was very responsive to our questions. He made him self available when we needed him and took the time to clearly explain the process and provided several loan options to help us determine which loan was the best for us. We were very happy with our overall experience.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Lisa B

    February 20, 2019

    Thank you Nino for your help with another smooth transaction!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jason C

    February 6, 2019

    Nino, was able explain things with ease, and understood my concerns and addressed them right away.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Martin L

    February 5, 2019

    The overall experience and process seem very smooth. All the pieces seem to fit just right. Great communication, online access to all documents made it simple. No unnecessary trips or running around. Great team work, Nino.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Michelle G

    February 4, 2019

    Nino and Gina were so great from start to finish! It was easy to reach them and they answered my questions right away. They made what could have been a very stressful process much easier and we closed on time!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Roberta W

    February 4, 2019

    The updates of the status of the file. The weekly LSU reports. Professional and friendly. Very helpful.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    lillian j

    January 31, 2019

    Nino genuinely cares is patient and explains content effectively.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Katherine W

    January 11, 2019

    Got it closed and on time!!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Bob P

    January 8, 2019

    Efficient, effective professional with outstanding communication !

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Lonnie K

    January 7, 2019

    Everything went pretty smooth & seamless.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Cheryl R

    January 6, 2019

    Nino was very proactive and even during a short escrow over the Christmas holiday, he made sure the loan was processed smoothly and he and his team communicated easily. One of the best I have worked with.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    John T

    December 22, 2018

    Communicated well during the entire process and kept us informed during each step of the transaction.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    leslie w

    December 19, 2018

    No better lender around, personal, friendly, and always on top of things!!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Andrew G

    December 9, 2018

    Nino does an amazing job and is always very helpful and willing to go out of his way to help. Nino is very personal and does what he can for individuals, he even asked how my mother was doing when he knew she had surgery and sent a Christmas card.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Rebecka R

    November 26, 2018

    I was advised right away of all conditions and issues, in a positive and helpful manner.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Timothy D

    November 22, 2018

    Nino Pascale is the greatest. If you want first class service and people...Nino has the best team in the Valley. Truly a pleasure working with them.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Abigail C

    November 9, 2018

    Nino and his team were great to work with. As first time buyers we were new to this whole process. Nino took his time to explain everything and answer the millions of questions we had. I highly recommend working with Nino and his team.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Bunny H

    November 9, 2018

    Nino was extremely responsive from my first contact on a holiday weekend and thru the agony of multiple offers and multiple properties and out of state clients with non- traditional needs. Also, great communication during process. Couldn't be happier! I will definitely continue to refer my clients to Nino.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Gregory R

    November 9, 2018

    Flawless communication, great rate, timely service every time (this was my third).

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Luis C

    October 23, 2018

    Nino was always in contact with us. Any questions or concerns I could just call, email and text him and he would reply quickly. It was a nice experience working with him.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Steven L

    October 22, 2018

    You made this experience womderful!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Teresa L

    October 22, 2018

    Everything came together just like you said it would. We love our new house!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Derek L

    October 20, 2018

    Nino has made the process of buying our first home very comfortable. We were informed and updated through out the entire process and kept in full communication. Nino and his team went far above and beyond to make this happen for us and we couldn't be more grateful and happy to have had this experience. We will definitely be recommending him to anyone thinking of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Brian C

    October 11, 2018

    Nino handled my clients professionally from start to finish. In the beginning he gave my clients the information and confidence to make the offer and purchase the home. His communication through the entire process were spot on. He made my job as a Real Estate professional easier and I have confidence in Nino, which allows me to leave the lending to him and I can focus of servicing the Real Estate side... he is great to partner with.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Andrea B

    October 8, 2018

    Nino and his team are the best! I am never let down. THANK YOU

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Sandra B

    October 2, 2018

    He's a FABULOUS lender, partner in my business and he's got an excellent team of support. He's my #1 go to lender. Sincerely Sandra Beck Broker Associate SGT FINE PROPERTIES

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jon C

    October 1, 2018

    My fiancé and I were first time home buys and Nino came highly recommended to us. I have heard many horror stories of how terrible and difficult the home buying process can be, and that was far from the cases for us. Nino and his team made the process a breeze! Their experience, and communication is second to none and they have my highest recommendation!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    James M

    October 1, 2018

    Excellent communication and keeping us updated each and every step of the process

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Michael V

    September 24, 2018

    Great communication and all Nino seemed to stay on top of all potential issues. Great job!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Becky H

    September 16, 2018

    Nino will answer my questions at any time!!!! Great educator! I have learned so much from him about the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jessica R

    August 31, 2018

    My experience went smoothly. There were absolutely no issues. His assistants were always readily available and helpful as well.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Giovanna C

    August 29, 2018

    Nino is just awesome! Makes buying a home or refinancing a piece of cake and we have done both with him. He Guides you every step of the way and always there to answer any questions. He's very personable and just feels like family. I would recommend him to anybody in a heatbeat. Thank you Nino and your team so much for all the help!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    George S

    August 21, 2018

    We had continuous communication with you at all times. You were very helpful with all our questions. You worked well with our realtor to keep moving the process to closing.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Deb L

    August 20, 2018

    My client worked with Nino for over 11 months until he found the perfect home. Nino made him feel as if every question was an important one. He provided me as a agent continual support any time day or night. The Escrow process was flawless. Thank you Nino for your excellent attention to detail!!!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Linda S

    August 19, 2018

    Very friendly, great communication, answered all questions promptly.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    John S

    August 17, 2018

    Prompt responses to my questions His easy explanations of loans parameters and options with different scenarios

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Leslie W

    August 15, 2018

    Nino never missed a beat on our transaction!! He was always available to answer question and always kept us updated on everything happening!! He explained things clearly and is very enjoyable to work with!! I will refer all my clients to him:-)

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Dale M

    August 8, 2018

    We were kept in the loop at all times.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Brian C

    July 27, 2018

    The smoothest transaction imaginable. Thanks so much for making it easy.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Dale M

    July 25, 2018

    Nino and everyone in his office do everything to make the buying and selling process as easy as possible! They are very knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Neil H

    July 23, 2018

    Best Lender in town!! Peace Love III

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Ely A

    July 3, 2018

    Amazing communication, always available. Great team!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Daniel G

    July 3, 2018

    Outstanding job! Thanks so much!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Connie W

    July 2, 2018

    Nino is the BEST! Very professional, good with clients, makes the transaction easy.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Bruce D

    July 2, 2018

    knew what he was doing and a hard worker!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Susen A

    July 1, 2018

    Nino is very professional and very good at explaining the loan process.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jenny K

    June 30, 2018

    high touch lender! loan was done in no time! AND super nice assistant!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Robert L

    June 29, 2018

    Prompt & easy to speak with.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Heather G

    June 29, 2018

    Always available; high touch; made the process organized and easy.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Amy M

    June 11, 2018

    Nino always follows up with me before I can get a chance to ask. He's very "user friendly". My go-to person for mortgages!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jennifer C

    June 8, 2018

    He was always quick to respond. He answer all the questions I had in a way I could understand them. All the way around great experience in a stress full time. He took some of the stress off

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Stephen R

    May 29, 2018

    Nino and his team were fantastic. What a great experience!!!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Dennis C

    May 26, 2018

    Nino was great with communication and timelines important in our business great to work with ,

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Caroline P

    May 25, 2018

    Nino and his team took great care with my re-fi. I am thrilled.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Larry C

    May 25, 2018

    Great service.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Robert S

    May 25, 2018

    We were well informed every step of the way. Process was seamless!

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Oksana B

    May 16, 2018

    We have dealt with Nono since the late 1980's and would not consider taking any other pathway. He and his staff and group are the best - and we have owned eight homes in the past 40+ years, which included at least three refinances. Simply the best.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Jerome K

    May 11, 2018

    Nino was incredibly helpful during this transition. As trans plans to Phoenix we had a lot of questions and needs. Nino was always ready with answers or a recommendation. We couldn’t be happier with the service.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Urban C

    May 2, 2018

    The whole loan process was pretty simple from start to finish. Nino and his team kept me informed and updated throughout the whole process. They responded very quickly for any questions I had.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Charlene W

    May 1, 2018

    We had worked together before, which made it easier to reach out on a whim to see what possibilities were available to move closer to work. Tuesday evening I sent an e-mail and was appalled (delighted) when Nino answered within 10 minutes.

  • Reviews for Nino Pascale

    Tod L

    April 30, 2018

    Nino and his team is friendly, straight-forward and thorough at looking for the best outcome for the client based on their personal situation. Proud to have worked with Nino for several mortgages over the years.